• Home
  • News
  • Snippets of new Modeselektor album unveiled

Snippets of new Modeselektor album unveiled

Get a taste for the new Modeselektor album Monkeytown six weeks before its release with 45 second clips added to their soundcloud account. Including collaborations with Thom Yorke, Busdriver, Anti-Pop Consortium, Apparat, Otto von Schirach, Miss Platnum, Siriusmo and Gordon Boerger, the release date of Monday, October 3rd is highly anticipated.

The can get the snippets here:


Monkeytown tracklist:

1 “Blue Clouds
2 “Pretentious Friends” feat. Busdriver (emergency call by Pillow Talk)

3 “Shipwreck” feat. Thom Yorke

4 “Evil Twin” (vocals by Otto von Schirach)

5 “German Clap
6 “Berlin” feat. Miss Platnum

7 “Grillwalker”

8 “Green Light Go” feat. PVT (drums by Gordon Boerger, additional synth by Siriusmo)

9 “Humanized” feat. Anti Pop Consortium

10 “This” feat. Thom Yorke

11 “War Cry” (guitar by Sascha Ring)

See Modeselektor live
28 August, SW4 Festival, London
07 October, The Forum, London
09 December, ‘Modeselektion’ Night @ The Warehouse Project, Manchester


blog comments powered by Disqus