• Home
  • News
  • Rinse FM reveal 52 new residents

Rinse FM reveal 52 new residents

Some 52 new artists have become Rinse FM residents. Among the new additions are New Zealand via Peckham brother duo Chaos in the CBD, London Native ELLES and Bunker Club NY’s alumni Justin Cudmore.

Luca Lozano, Machine Women, Pangaea, Radio Slave, Roman Flügel, CEM, Mor Elian, Jensen Interceptor, ASOK, Dr Banana, Bala Bala Boyz, DJ Polo, Bambii and Maximum also join the resident roster.

Check out the full resident list below. For all the latest Rinse FM news and showtimes head to rinse.fm.

blog comments powered by Disqus