More for We Are FSTVL 2019

Nina Kravitz, Dixon, Ben Klock, Artwork and Bugzy Malone are among the lastest acts confirmed for We Are FSTVL 2019. The seventh edition of the festival will run from Friday, May 24th to Sunday, May 26th at Damyns Hall Aerodrome in Upminster with Maceo Plex, Notion, Yungen, Solomun and MK also just announced.

Ultra’s techno and house brand Resistance will host a stage for the first time at We Are FSTVL with Adana Twins, Ben Klock, Dixon, Green Velvet, Maceo Plex, Nina Kraviz, Solomun and more to be revealed. Other new names include Andrea Olivia, Dimension, General Levy, Sigma, Skibadee and wAFF.

They all join the previously-revealed Basement Jaxx, Chase & Status, Craig David, Andy C, Gerd Jansen, Masters at Work, Skream and more.

For tickets and details go to

blog comments powered by Disqus