• Home
  • News
  • Line-up for Time Warp 25 revealed

Line-up for Time Warp 25 revealed

Helena Hauff, Nina Kraviz, Carl Cox, Amelie Lens, Adam Beyer and Peggy Gou are among the acts confirmed for Time Warp’s 25th anniversary in Mannheim. On Saturday, April 6th, 18,000 techno and house fans will also enjoy sets from Margaret Dygas, Dixon, Charlotte De Witte, Richie Hawtin, Seth Troxler and Laurent Garnier who played the first Time Warp in 1994

Adriatique, Âme, Ben Klock, Boris Brejcha, Chris Liebing, Craig Richards, Dorian Paic, Dubfire, Jamie Jones, Joseph Capriati, Joy Orbison, Karotte, Kölsch, Len Faki, Loco Dice, Luciano, Maceo Plex, Magda, Marco Carola, Monika Kruse, Nick Curly, Pan-Pot, Recondite, Ricardo Villalobos, Seebase, Solomun, Steffen Baumann, Sven Väth, Tale Of Us, The Martinez Brothers and tINI complete the line-up.

For tickets and details go to time-warp.de/germany/.

blog comments powered by Disqus