First acts for Sonus 2019

Amelie Lens, Richie Hawtin, Sven Vath, Rødhåd, Chris Liebing, Len Faki, Dax J and Ben Klock are among the first acts confirmed for Sonus Festival 2019. Returning to Pag Island from Sunday, August 18th to Thursday, August 22nd, Sonja Moonear, Apollonia, Ricardo Villalobos and Zip are also on the initial announcement.

Voted ‘Best Croatian Festival’ by the Ambassador Awards for the third year in a row, the seventh Sonus will see further sets by Tale of Us, Maceo Plex, Loco Dice, Solomun, Seth Troxler, Jamie Jones, Richy Ahmed, Patrick Topping, Daniel Avery, La Fleur, Andrea Oliva, Adriatique, Magdalena, Marco Carola, Joseph Capriati and Luigi Madonna.

For tickets and details go to

blog comments powered by Disqus