• Home
  • News
  • First acts for Noisily Festival 2019

First acts for Noisily Festival 2019

Extrawelt, Mad Professor, LTJ Bukem & MC Ruthless, Icicle, Vertical, Captain Hook and S.P.Y. are the first acts confirmed for Noisily Festival of Music & Arts 2019. Returning to Coney Woods in Leicestershire from Thursday, July 11th to Sunday, July 14th, expect a continued focus on wellness, education, inclusion, the environment, creativity and community alongside the music.

Alex Stein, OPIUO, WIAO, Township Rebellion, Oona Dahl, Scorb, Cid Inc, Whiptongue, Beth Lydi, Kyrist and Kliment will also play with more acts will be confirmed soon. The Mind Body Soul line-up will launch at the end of February featuring an expanded series of talks, panel discussions and a huge array of healing practices.

For tickets and details go to noisilyfestival.com.

blog comments powered by Disqus