ESNS 2019 completes line-up

Douwe Bob, Inge van Calkar, Jebroer 4 Life, Jett Rebel, Juicy, Jungle By Night, Michelle David & The Gospel Sessions and Æ Mak are among the acts who complete the ESNS (Eurosonic Noorderslag) line-up for 2019. The festival in Groningen returns from Wednesday, January 16th to Saturday, January 19th .

Jason Waterfalls and Benjamin Herman’s Bughouse, Amy Root, Ares, Dave Budha, FATA BOOM, For I Am King, Idaly, Jacin Trill, Judy Blank, Kubilay Kaya, Quessswho, Sam Feldt and Ten Times A Million will also be showcasing at de Oosterpoort for Noorderslag in January.

This year ESNS will host its first dual-country focus on the Czech Republic and Slovakia. Confirmed acts from Czech Republic are Bohemian Cristal Instrument, Circus Brothers, Floex & Tom Hodge, Lazer Viking, Lenny, Manon Meurt, Mydy Rabycad, Pipes And Pints, Thom Artway and Zabelov Group. Slovakia will bring Autumnist, B-complex, Katarína Máliková & Ensemble, Möbius, Nvmeri, Our Stories, The Ills, Thisnis and Tittingur.

For tickets and details, including ESNS conference registration, go to

blog comments powered by Disqus