• Home
  • News
  • Elrow Town Antwerp 2019 reveals line-up

Elrow Town Antwerp 2019 reveals line-up

Jamie Jones, Joseph Capriati and Loco Dice will be among the acts when Elrow Town Antwerp returns for a second year on Friday, July 5th and Saturday, July 6th. Kicking off with a pre-party on the first day and a full day of music on the second, campaing will run right through until Sunday, July 7th.

The lake-park surroundings of Middenvijver will be the setting for founder & CEO of Elrow Town Rowgelia and best friend Rowmeo hosting acts such as Dennis Ferrer, Cuartero, Joyhauser, Raw Silk, ZenZero, The 2 Bears, Alan Fitzpatrick and Dense & Pika. Residents Marc Maya, Toni Varga, Bastian Bux and Eddy M will all make an appearance.

This year party-goers will be able to pitch their tents as close as 50 metres away from the festival.

For tickets and details go to elrowtown.com/antwerp.

blog comments powered by Disqus